Search

-
Go
a proud member of the AIA community

SALES

Cindy Backus: 757-839-1367| rsbackus@aol.com  | cindy@oryxdesigns.com

David Ashby: 540-324-4026 | david@oryxdesigns.com

Melynda Carr: 540-324-4026 | melynda@oryxdesigns.com

Randy Sheffield: 540-324-4026x104 | randy@oryxdesigns.com

Sheila DeLappe-Ferguson: 540-324-4026 | sheila@oryxdesigns.com

SALES AND SUPPORT

Bailey Jeffer: 540-324-4026x103 | bailey@oryxdesigns.com 

Melissa West: 540-324-4026x102 | melissa@oryxdesigns.com




Contact Us

If you have a question, comment, or suggestion, we'd like to hear from you!